to top
+49 8076 88790
Any questions?
Contact us:

+49 8076 88790

We are there for you.

We are happy to help you with further questions.

Sales department

Achim Altmann
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-12
a.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Sebastian Lampl
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-19
s.lampl@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Georg Kebinger
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-14
g.kebinger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

 


Purchase department

Sabine von Dielingen
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-18
s.vondielingen@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Construction department

Robert Altmann
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-15
r.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de
Reimar Bürkmayer
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-11
r.buerkmayer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de
Johannes Schirmer
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-28
j.schirmer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Controlling

Heike Heumann
Tel. 08076-8879-17
h.heumann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Apprenticeship/Training

Markus Krude
Phone (+49) 8076-8879-23
m.krude@altmann-foerdertechnik.de