nach oben
+49 8076 88790

Wir sind für Sie da.

Gerne beraten wir Sie.

Vertrieb

Achim Altmann
Tel. 08076-8879-12
a.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Sebastian Lampl
Tel. 08076-8879-19
s.lampl@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Georg Kebinger (Ersatzteile/Wartung/UVV)
Tel. 08076-8879-22
g.kebinger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Konrad Seidinger (Fertigungsleitung/AV)
Tel. 08076-8879-26
k.seidinger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Alexander Boschner (Projektsteuerung)
Tel. 08076-8879-04
a.boschner@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Raiko Walch (Montageleitung)
Tel. 08076-8879-13
r.walch@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Einkauf

Sabine von Dielingen
Tel. 08076-8879-18
s.vondielingen@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Technik

Robert Altmann
Tel. 08076-8879-15
r.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Johannes Schirmer
Tel. 08076-8879-28
j.schirmer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Reimar Bürkmayer
Tel. 08076-8879-11
r.buerkmayer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Lukas Sandner
Tel. 08076-8879-02
l.sandner@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Manuela Freiberger
Tel. 08076-8879-20
m.freiberger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Thomas Inninger
Tel. 08076-8879-01
t.inninger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Elektrik

Thomas Maier
Tel. 08076-8879-27
th.maier@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Maximilian Hanft
Tel. 08076-8879-24
m.hanft@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Rechnungswesen / Controlling

Heike Heumann
Tel. 08076-8879-17
h.heumann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Ausbildung

Magrit Denz
Tel. 08076-8879-23
m.denz@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Marketing

Sabine Altmann
Tel. 08076-8879-29
s.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de