to top

We are there for you.

We are happy to help you with further questions.

Sales department

Achim Altmann
Phone 08076-8879-12
a.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Sebastian Lampl
Phone 08076-8879-19
s.lampl@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Patrik Bauer (Spare parts, maintenance)
Phone 08076-8879-22
p.bauer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Konrad Seidinger (Manufacturing management)
Phone 08076-8879-26
k.seidinger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Alexander Boschner (Project management)
Phone 08076-8879-04
a.boschner@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Raiko Walch (Assembly management)
Phone 08076-8879-13
r.walch@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Purchase department

Andreas Ertl
Phone 08076-8879-18
a.ertl@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Construction department

Robert Altmann
Phone 08076-8879-15
r.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Johannes Schirmer
Phone 08076-8879-28
j.schirmer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Lukas Sandner
Phone 08076-8879-02
l.sandner@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Manuela Freiberger
Phone 08076-8879-20
m.freiberger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Thomas Inninger
Phone 08076-8879-01
t.inninger@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Electrical department

Thomas Maier
Phone 08076-8879-27
th.maier@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Maximilian Hanft
Phone 08076-8879-24
m.hanft@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Controlling

Heike Heumann
Phone 08076-8879-17
h.heumann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Apprenticeship/Training

Magrit Denz
Phone 08076-8879-23
m.denz@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Andreas Zischeck
Phone 08076-8879-05
a.zischeck@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Marketing

Sabine Altmann
Phone 08076-8879-29
s.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de