to top
+49 8076 88790
Job opportunities
at ALTMANN.
Set your level of
expectations high.
Any questions?
Contact us:

+49 8076 88790

Shape the future.
Together we can get things moving.

We are looking for employees who muck in, roll up their sleeves and who want to contribute actively to crane construction. If you are interested in the fascinating world of cranes, if you want to deal with exciting tasks in our team and if you want to move things forward, you are at the right place.

No matter if you are a professional, if you are looking for an apprenticeship or if you want to gain first-hand experience of cranes in an internship, send us your application.  

Sabine Altmann will be happy to answer your initial questions at +49 8076 88790. You can also send us your application via our application form.

We offer

  • Performance-related pay incl.  holiday and Christmas allowances
  • Attractive bonus regulation
  • Cooperative spirit within the team
  • Open and honest communication with each other
  • Holiday entitlement above the general scale
  • Assistance with apartment search
  • Work environment in the Alpine Foreland offering a high recreational value
  • Allowance for courses promoting your career

Our location

Best prospects

The headquarter of our company is in Albaching. We admit that this is not the hub of the world. However, our site offers enormous benefits. We work where others go on holidays. The Lake Chiemsee is not far away, the mountains are within striking distance. Apartments are not expensive. We have sound social structures here, the quality of life is high and Munich is right on our doorstep. These are good reasons for having a closer look at our company.

 

 

Best prospects

The headquarter of our company is in Albaching. We admit that this is not the hub of the world. However, our site offers enormous benefits. We work where others go on holidays. The Lake Chiemsee is not far away, the mountains are within striking distance. Apartments are not expensive. We have sound social structures here, the quality of life is high and Munich is right on our doorstep. These are good reasons for having a closer look at our company.

nach oben
+49 8076 88790
Stellen bei
ALTMANN.
Stellen Sie ruhig
hohe Erwartungen.
Sie haben Fragen?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

+49 8076 88790

Zukunft gestalten: Gemeinsam bewegen wir etwas.

Wir suchen Mitarbeiter, die mit anpacken, die mit uns die Ärmel hochkrempeln und Krane aktiv gestalten wollen. Wenn Sie Lust auf die Faszination Kran haben, mit uns im Team an spannenden Aufgaben arbeiten und etwas bewegen wollen, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Profi sind, ob Sie einen Ausbildungsplatz suchen oder ob Sie in einem Betriebspraktikum die Faszination Kran hautnah erleben wollen, senden Sie uns gleich Ihre Bewerbung.

Für erste Fragen steht Ihnen Sabine Altmann unter  08076 88790 zur Verfügung. Gerne können Sie uns Ihre Bewerbung auch über unser Bewerbungsformular zukommen lassen.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen

  • Leistungsgerechte Bezahlung inkl. Urlaubs- und Weihnachtsgeld
  • Attraktive Bonusregelung
  • Kooperativen Teamgeist
  • Offenen und ehrlichen Umgang miteinander
  • übertarifliche Anzahl Urlaubstage
  • Hilfe bei der Wohnungssuche
  • Arbeitsumfeld im bayerischen Voralpenland mit hohem Freizeitwert
  • Zuschuss zu Kursen, die Sie beruflich weiterbringen

Unser Standort

Beste Aussichten

Unsere Firma sitzt in Albaching. Zugegeben: das ist nicht gerade der Nabel der Welt. Aber unser Standort hat enorme Vorteile. Wir arbeiten da, wo andere Urlaub machen. Der Chiemsee ist in Reichweite. Die Berge sind zum Greifen nah. Die Wohnungen sind günstig. Das Leben ist intakt, die Lebensqualität stimmt und München liegt fast vor der Haustüre. Das sind gute Gründe sich unser Unternehmen einmal genauer anzuschauen.

Beste Aussichten

Unsere Firma sitzt in Albaching. Zugegeben: das ist nicht gerade der Nabel der Welt. Aber unser Standort hat enorme Vorteile. Wir arbeiten da, wo andere Urlaub machen. Der Chiemsee ist in Reichweite. Die Berge sind zum Greifen nah. Die Wohnungen sind günstig. Das Leben ist intakt, die Lebensqualität stimmt und München liegt fast vor der Haustüre. Das sind gute Gründe sich unser Unternehmen einmal genauer anzuschauen.