nach oben
+49 8076 88790
Sie haben Fragen?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

+49 8076 88790

Wir sind für Sie da.

Gerne beraten wir Sie.

Vertrieb

Achim Altmann
Tel. 08076-8879-12
a.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de

Sebastian Lampl
Tel. 08076-8879-19
s.lampl@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Einkauf

Sabine von Dielingen
Tel. 08076-8879-18
s.vondielingen@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Technik

Robert Altmann
Tel. 08076-8879-15
r.altmann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de
Reimar Bürkmayer
Tel. 08076-8879-11
r.buerkmayer@altmann-foerdertechnik.de
Domenic Neufeld
Tel. 08076-8879-28
d.neufeld@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Rechnungswesen / Controlling

Heike Heumann
Tel. 08076-8879-17
h.heumann@altmann-foerdertechnik.de


Ausbildung

Markus Krude
Tel. 08076-8879-23
m.krude@altmann-foerdertechnik.de